Rss Feed
Tweeter button
Facebook button
Linkedin button
Youtube button

The Five Love Languages

The Five Love Languages

Feel Loved Again Using the Five Love Languages

  • What are the five main Love Languages?

  • Which Love Language do you need to speak to your partner so they feel loved?

  • Which Love Language does your partner need to speak to you so you will feel loved?

  • How to put your new Love Language skills into action

  • Create a plan to use your Love Language skills fluently.

When: Saturday, February 25, 2012

Time: 1pm to 5pm (optional free lunch noon to 1pm)

Where: Home of Diane and Lewis –Fairfield, Iowa

Course Fee: $147 per couple

Click Add to Cart Button below to register.

Add to CartView Cart


Call for more information: 800-639-4505 or